تسمى المرحلة الجديدة إيبيزا، وستكون موجودة في واحدة من أرقى المناطق في دبي. يوفر المجمع تاون هاوس من 4 و 5 غرف نوم للبيع حيث سيتمكن سكان المجمع الحصري من الاستمتاع بمعيشة فاخرة مع وسائل الراحة على طراز المنتجع.
إيبيزا من داماك لاجونز
التنازل عن
السعر المبدئي
۲،۱۰۰،۰۰۰ درهم
تاون هاوس
سهل ۷۰/۳۰
4 و 5 غرف نوم
AR
تحميل الكتيب

استمتع بأجواء إيبيزا النابضة بالحياة في داماك لاجونز

إيبيزا هي المرحلة التي تم إطلاقها حديثاً في مجتمع داماك لاجونز الشهير، والذي يتميز ببحيرة مائية ضخمة. يوفر الحي أجواء أصيلة على طراز البحر الأبيض المتوسط مستوحاة من الحياة الليلية الصاخبة والجمال الطبيعي الخلاب والمواقع التاريخية الغامضة في إيبيزا.

شركة تطوير المشروع السكني هي واحدة من المطورين الرائدين في الإمارة - داماك العقارية. وفي الوقت الحالي، لا يزال إجمالي مجمع داماك لاجونز قيد الإنشاء، ومن المقرر أن يكون تاريخ الانتهاء المقدر في عام 2024.

عن المشروع

تتوفر العقارات في المجمع الفرعي المتميز من خلال منازل تاون هاوس مكونة من 4 و 5 غرف نوم. يشمل تصميم المساكن المكونة من أربع غرف نوم الطابقين الأرضي والأول، والذي يضم غرف غسيل / تخزين وفناء وحديقة وتراس.
تتميز المساكن في إيبيزا بشلال من الضوء الطبيعي الذي يتدفق إلى المنزل من خلال النوافذ البانورامية. توفر الوحدات غرف معيشة مشرقة ودافئة ومطابخ باهظة بالإضافة إلى ملاذات إبداعية.
تاون هاوسز مكونة من خمس غرف نوم لها طوابق أرضي وأول وثاني. يتكون تصميم الطابق العلوي من غرفة نوم مع حمام وغرفة خادمة مع حمام داخلي وتراس.

تحميل الكتيب

وسائل الراحه

الميزة الرئيسية لداماك لاجونز هي البحيرات الزرقاء اللازوردية، والتي تقع في جميع أنحاء المجمع. يوفر الحي أيضاً مرافق طبية ومطاعم ومركز مجتمعي.
هناك العديد من المجمعات السكنية في مجتمع داماك لاجونز وسيتمكن السكان من الوصول إلى العديد من مراكز الأنشطة ذات الطابع الخاص بما في ذلك مركز الشباب، ومركز العمل واللعب وسنترال هب ومركز الهدوء ومركز المرح وغيرها الكثير داخل المجتمعات المختلفة.
ستشمل وسائل الراحة داخل مجموعة إيبيزا على صالة بوهو ومنطقة أرجوحة للاسترخاء وشاطئ غروب الشمس وصالة تاباس، والتي تقدم تجربة تذوق إسبانية أصيلة. سيتمكن سكان المجمع الفرعي من قضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلاتهم وأصدقائهم في حفلات الرغوة والمهرجانات الموسيقية.

خطط المبنى

4 غرف نوم
5 غرف نوم
منزل من 4 غرف نوم
غرفة نوم - 4
LTH-4H-M
حديقة
مرآب
فناء
منزل من 5 غرف نوم
غرفة نوم - 5
LTH-5H-E
حديقة
مرآب
فناء

سعر المشروع

يبلغ السعر الأولي لتاون هاوس مكون من 4 غرف نوم في حي إيبيزا 2,100,000 درهم إماراتي (572,000 دولار أمريكي).
من خلال شراء تاون هاوس في إيبيزا، سيكون المستثمرون مؤهلين للتقدم بطلب للحصول على التأشيرة الذهبية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والتي توفر إقامة لمدة 10 سنوات وكفالة عائلية. يقدم المطور خطة دفع سهلة بنسبة 80/20 لإيبيزا في داماك لاجونز.

الموقع

يقع مجمع إيبيزا الفرعي في أحد أرقى العناوين في إمارة دبي - داماك لاجونز. يقع المجمع بعيداً عن شارع حصة الذي يقع مقابل مجمع داماك هيلز مباشرة.

سيستمتع السكان بالوصول السريع إلى الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في الإمارة بما في ذلك شارع الإمارات وشارع محمد بن زايد وشارع الخيل. يستغرق الوصول إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي 25 دقيقة بالسيارة، في حين يمكن الوصول إلى مطار دبي الدولي في غضون 40 دقيقة بالسيارة.
إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي
25 دقيقة
مطار دبي الدولي
40 دقيقة
تقع جميع المرافق الضرورية للبنية التحتية مثل مدرسة جبل علي ومدرسة فيرجرين الدولية ومركز أستر الطبي ونادي دبي للبولو والفروسية وفيرست أفينيو مول في مكان قريب. يمكن الوصول إلى المرافق المذكورة أعلاه في غضون 5-10 دقائق بالسيارة.
تشمل أقرب المعالم نادي ترامب الدولي للجولف واستاد دبي الدولي ونادي عقارات جميرا للجولف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. يستغرق الوصول إلى هذه المعالم حوالي 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.
مزايا الشراء
منازل التاون هاوس المذهلة في مجتمع إيبيزا الفرعي مناسبة بشكل مثالي للأزواج الشباب والعائلات التي لديها أطفال بسبب مخططات الطوابق الفسيحة. يتميز المجمع بمجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة العائلية بما في ذلك الشواطئ وحمامات السباحة والميزات الرياضية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. سيقدر الأزواج الشباب أجواء الحفلات الساحلية والمهرجانات الموسيقية والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء في إيبيزا.
يعد حي داماك لاجونز، حيث تقع إيبيزا، وجهة مميزة توفر أسلوب حياة المنتجع بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق للترفيه والاستجمام. كما سيتمكن السكان من الاستمتاع بالقرب من الوجهات الرئيسية في الإمارة وسهولة الوصول إلى وسائل النقل.

سيساعدك خبراؤنا في شراء الأفضل

تاون هاوس من ۳ و ٤ و ٥ غرف نوم في مجتمع دبي الجديدة مع بحيرة مائية

The new phase is called Ibiza, and will be located in one of the most prestigious areas of Dubai. The cluster offers 4 and 5-bedroom townhouses for sale where residents of the exclusive complex will be able to enjoy luxurious living with resort-style amenities.
Enjoy the Vibrant Atmosphere
IBIZA
Payment Plan
BROCHURE
Starting Price
AED 2,100,000
Townhouses
EASY 80/20
4 Bedroom
EN /

Ibiza by DAMAC Lagoons

Ibiza is the newly launched phase of the popular community of DAMAC Lagoons, which is distinguished by a huge water lagoon. The neighbourhood offers an authentic Mediterranean-themed ambiance, inspired by the bustling nightlife, natural scenic beauty and the mystical historical sites of Ibiza.

The development company of the residential project is one of the leading developers in the emirate – DAMAC Properties. At the moment the total community of DAMAC Lagoons is under construction with the estimated date of completion set to be in 2024.

ABOUT

Properties in the premium sub-community are presented by 4 and 5-bedroom townhouses. The layout of the residences with four bedrooms include ground and first floors, which house laundry/storage rooms, a patio, a garden and a terrace.
Residences in Ibiza are distinguished by a cascade of natural light flowing into the home through panoramic windows. Units offer bright and warm living rooms, extravagant kitchens, as well as creative escapes.
Townhouses with five bedrooms have ground, first and second levels. The layout of the top floor comprises a bedroom with a bathroom, a maid’s room with an en-suite bathroom and a terrace.

Download Brochure

Exclusive Amenities

The main feature of DAMAC Lagoons are azure blue lagoons, which are situated throughout the community.
There are several residential clusters in the community of DAMAC Lagoons and residents will have access to various themed Activity Hubs including the Youth Hub, Work & Play Hub, Central Hub, Tranquility Hub, Fun Hub, and many more within the different communities.
Amenities within the Ibiza cluster will comprise a Boho Lounge, a hammock chill area, a sunset beach and a Tapas Lounge, which offers an authentic Spanish gastronomic experience.
Residents of the sub-community will be able to spend time with their families and friends at the Foam Party and Music Festivals.

Floor Plans

4 bedroom
5 bedroom
4-BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE
Bedroom — 4
LTH-4H-M
Garden
Carport
Patio
5-BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE
Bedroom — 5
LTH-5H-E
Garden
Carport
Patio

Project price

The initial price for a 4-bedroom townhouse in the Ibiza neighbourhood constitutes AED 2,100,000 (USD 572,000).
By purchasing a townhouse in Ibiza, investors will be eligible to apply for the UAE Golden Visa, which offers a 10-year residency and family sponsorship. The developer offers an easy 80/20 payment plan for Ibiza at DAMAC Lagoons.

Location

The sub-community of Ibiza is located in one of the most prestigious addresses in the emirate of Dubai — DAMAC Lagoons. The complex is hidden away alongside Hessa Street which is right opposite the DAMAC Hills community.

Residents will enjoy fast access to the key highways of the emirate including Emirates Road, Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and Al Khail Road. Travel time to Al Maktoum International Airport will take a 25-minute drive, while Dubai International Airport can be reached within 40-minutes’ by car.
Al Maktoum International Airport
25-minute
Dubai International Airport
40-minute
All the necessary objects of infrastructure such as Jebel Ali School, Fairgreen International School, Aster Medical Center, Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club and First Avenue Mall are located nearby. The above-mentioned facilities can be reached within a 5–10 minute drive.
The nearest landmarks include Trump International Golf Club, Dubai International Stadium, Jumeirah Golf Estates ClubHouse and much more. The time it takes to reach these attractions takes about a 15-minute drive.
Economic appeal
Stunning townhouses in the Ibiza sub-community are ideally suited for young couples and families with children due to their spacious floor plans. The complex features a wide range of family-oriented amenities including beaches, swimming pools, sports features and much more. Young couples will appreciate the coastal party vibes, music festivals and the white sandy beaches of Ibiza.
The neighbourhood of DAMAC Lagoons, where Ibiza will be situated, is an iconic destination, which provides a resort lifestyle due to a variety of facilities for entertainment and recreation. Residents will also be able to enjoy close proximity to the emirate’s key destinations and good transport accessibility.

Our Experts will help you Buy the best IN DAMAC LAGOONS

3, 4 & 5BR Townhouses Coming Soon in A New Dubai's Community with Water Lagoon